Sacred & Profane

October 12, 2007 at 4:46 pm 2 comments

The immediacy of our lovemaking draws all my focus, my mind consumed in the sensations of our bodies; the feelings, sights, sounds, smells, flavors – the experience of these intimate moments, when the rest of the world does not exist.

I am pure attention and reaction, observation and action, fully engaged in feeling what you’re doing to me and feeling you feeling what I’m doing to you.

I crave the sounds of your response – the changes in tempo and depth of your breathing, the low, whispery “Oooooh…” sound you make, more of a reverent exhalation than a moan, your grunts and groans and sighs and cries, your impassioned words and encouragements, your gasps and moans and growls.

Your silent signals – the tightening of your grip on my flesh, the twitching and throbbing of your cock, the hardening of your nipples, the goosebumps that pebble your skin with shivery texture.

The scent of me on your lips, the scent of you on mine, mingling, flavors melding, pheromones triggering chemical reactions that arouse our bodies and fuel our hunger for each other.

We are animals in our carnal frenzy, but sophisticated ones who know how to turn this instinctive act of primal rutting into an intricate art form, a dance, a poem written in flesh and fluid and senses and motion.

You pointed out my typo in the intro post, where I’d typed “beast friend” instead of “best friend”. A particularly apropos Freudian slip!

I love how your dominant commands both tame me and drive me wild. I love the dichotomy of how submitting to your control frees me.

This is wild magic, ancient power, the eternal dance of yin & yang, this thrusting and receiving, this giving and taking, this beautiful and savage balance of forces surging into one another perfectly, never diminished, forever replenished by each other.

This is Zen, Nirvana, Mushin. No mind. Just awareness, consciousness, connection. This is prayer, creation, worship.

You are my god and I am your goddess and we speak the sacred words to each other that fan the holy flames of our spiritual and physical union:

fuck me

yes

don’t stop

oh yes

I’m coming

 

 

Amen.

~M

Entry filed under: Letters to J, Musings.

Last Night Sparkling

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to Our Playground

This is not a place for children - it's a place for adults to play. If you're under 18 or don't want to read about sex, you should find another playground! Here's a shortcut to our introductory post: http://tinyurl.com/35ejxo

Who and What

This blog chronicles the hot and playful explorations of M and J, a committed straight couple devoted to creating and fulfilling fun and passionate sexual experiences. You'll find fantasies and true-life adventures, poetic musings, mushiness, silliness and more!

Previous Entries

Shop!

Dig our playground logo? Visit our shop to find all kinds of goodies featuring our playful designs! Playtime for Grownups Shop Proceeds will go toward new toys and playground equipment! :)

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 64,428 hits

Please Note:

All original content © 2007 to the authors working under the pseudonyms M and J. Unauthorized use or reproduction prohibited. Please contact P4G@sbcglobal.net for inquiries.

