Fucking

October 10, 2007 at 4:02 pm Leave a comment

J perfectly understands my particular form of submission.  It has nothing to do with humiliation or shame, pain or cruelty.

It has to do with desire – the delicious satisfaction of giving him exactly what he wants, which is exactly what I want.

We’re perfectly matched, his hunger for fucking me met by my hunger for being fucked by him.

With J, “fuck” is not a bad word – it’s a wonderful word.  It’s not a cold, derogatory, offensive term, but a loving, passionate, intimate verb that expresses a deep, consuming connection.

I’ve never fucked anyone like I fuck him, and I’ve never been fucked by anyone like he fucks me.

He takes me, fully and completely, and I take him, deeply and totally.

I love his strength, his power, his primal carnality, his forcefulness that never crosses the line into violence or brutality. All of his needs are mine, all of my cravings are his. We feed each other and feed on each other, always hungry but always satisfied.

We fuck with cock and cunt, mind and spirit, heart and soul, mouth and mouth, flesh and flesh. It’s an all-inclusive act of intimate union, nourishing, fulfilling, wholesome.

 It’s also wickedly fun and incredibly hot!

>:)

~M

Entry filed under: Musings.

Naughty txt mssg Haiku Son of Naughty Txt Mssg Haiku

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to Our Playground

This is not a place for children - it's a place for adults to play. If you're under 18 or don't want to read about sex, you should find another playground! Here's a shortcut to our introductory post: http://tinyurl.com/35ejxo

Who and What

This blog chronicles the hot and playful explorations of M and J, a committed straight couple devoted to creating and fulfilling fun and passionate sexual experiences. You'll find fantasies and true-life adventures, poetic musings, mushiness, silliness and more!

Shop!

Dig our playground logo? Visit our shop to find all kinds of goodies featuring our playful designs! Playtime for Grownups Shop Proceeds will go toward new toys and playground equipment! :)

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 64,714 hits

Please Note:

All original content © 2007 to the authors working under the pseudonyms M and J. Unauthorized use or reproduction prohibited. Please contact P4G@sbcglobal.net for inquiries.